Computational Single and Multiphase Approaches to Investigate the Hydrothermal Behavior of Hybrid Nano-fluid in Plain and Wavy Tubes

Pages 886-903
Ahmed S. Habeeb; Sattar Aljabair; AbdulHassan A. Karamallah


Experimental and Numerical Study of Spur Gears With Lightening Holes

Pages 904-914
Almurtadha A. Ahmed; Ali R. Hassan


Investigation of Frequency-Domain-Based Vibration Signal Analysis for UAV Unbalance Fault Classification

Pages 915-923
Luttfi A. Al-Haddad; Alaa A. Jaber; Paramin Neranon; Sinan A. Al-Haddad


Effect of ECAP process on mechanical properties and microstructure of AA-6061 recycled chips

Pages 924-939
Rawa H. Mohammed; Ayad F. Shahab; Alireza Rezaei


Mathematical Model of Properties and Experimental Fatigue Investigation at Elevated Temperatures of Functionally Gradient Materials

Pages 940-953
Ziadoon M.R Al-hadrayi; Ahmed N. Al-Khazraji; Ahmed A. Shandookh


The Effect of Electrode Geometry and Pre-heating Treatment on Resistance Spot Welding Strength

Pages 954-962
Lana I. Hassan; Hameed D. Lafta


The Effect of Vibrating Inner Cylinder on Natural Convective Heat Transfer in Concentric and Eccentric Horizontal Cylindrical Annuli

Pages 963-978
Baydaa K. Khudhair; Adel M. Saleh; Ali L. Ekaid


Performance Evaluation of PV Panel Powered Dual Thermoelectric Air Conditioning System

Pages 979-990
Mustafa M. Salman; Mahmoud M. Mahdi; Majida K. Ahmed


Exploring the effects of a new lifter design and ball mill speed on grinding performance and particle behaviour: A comparative analysis

Pages 991-1000
Ali Safa; Sahraoui Aissat


Impact of Cooling Fluid Temperature on the Structural Integrity of Gas Turbine Stator Blades

Pages 1001-1009
Olumide Towoju


Analytical Study of Free Vibration Characteristics For Sandwich Cylindrical Shell With Single Phase Metal Core

Pages 1010-1025
Ahmed Mouthanna; Sadeq H. Bakhy; Muhannad Al-Waily


Comparative Study of Induction Motor and Steam Turbine at Kebon Agung Sugar Factory Malang Indonesia

Pages 1026-1033
Roro Heni Hendaryati; Sudarman Sudarman; Damario Indra Baskoro; Nyoto Susilo; Cucut Hendra Pamungkas; Willy Satrio Nugroho; Yepy Komaril Sofi'i